Haydee Acebo's Blog

Personal Experiences Related to Work and School

PHR Passing Test

20111226-193220.jpg

December 6th, 2011 was the day I took my PHR (Professional in Human Resources) test. This was the first time I took the test but I had been preparing for it for nine months. I spent the first six months taking hr classes for my Human Resources Management certification as part of my MBA. I also decided to purchase the SHRM learning system and joined the NNHRA (Northern Nevada Human Resources Association) study group.

I am so glad I passed the test. Particularly because I think of myself as a bad test taker, I just get so nervous and can’t think straight. However, I prepared as best as I could and I am glad I can see positive results.

Thanks to those who always believe in me more than I ever believe in myself.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “PHR Passing Test

  1. Congrats, Amiga!!
    You’ve worked so hard!

Leave a Reply

